All the Weekly TV Episodes for April 2018 on Netflix UK

Netflix have some great deals with worldwide TV networks that give them the rights to stream new episodes to Netflix UK shortly after they’ve aired in their home country. While it’s not the same as being able to binge-watch the entire series in one go, it does mean that we can easily watch the latest TV shows without having to resort to piracy! Below is a list of all the weekly episodes available on Netflix UK throughout April2018:

Dynasty: Season 1 (Excluding Ireland)
Jane The Virgin: Season 4 (Excluding Ireland)
Once Upon a Time: Season 7

The Joel McHale Show with Joel McHale

Black Lightning: Season 1
iZombie: Season 4

Shadowhunters: The Mortal Instruments: Season 3

Designated Survivor: Season 2 Part 2
Hyori’s Bed & Breakfast: Season 2
Riverdale: Season 2
Suits: Season 7 (Excluding Ireland)
Violet Evergarden: Season 1 (Season Finale on 5th Apr)

Beyond: Season 2
Live (Laibeu): Season 1
Ru Paul’s Drag Race: Season 10

You can see all the other additions to Netflix UK here: What’s Coming to Netflix UK in April 2018

About MaFt

Film and TV fan, creator of New On Netflix (UK, USA, Australia and Canada), dad of two amazing children, code geek and passionate about autism.

Website | Twitter | Facebook | YouTube |

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.