All the Weekly TV Episodes for January 2019 on Netflix UK

Netflix have some great deals with worldwide TV networks that give them the rights to stream new episodes to Netflix UK shortly after they’ve aired in their home country. While it’s not the same as being able to binge-watch the entire series in one go, it does mean that we can easily watch the latest TV shows without having to resort to piracy! Below is a list of all the weekly episodes available on Netflix UK throughout January 2019:

Crazy Ex-Girlfriend: Season 4 (from 12th Jan)
Dynasty: Season 2 (from 19th Jan)
Memories of The Alhambra: Season 1

Memories of The Alhambra: Season 1 (season finale 20th Jan)
Patriot Act with Hasan Minhaj

Black Lightning: Season 2 (from 22nd Jan)
Men On A Mission: 2018

America’s Got Talent: The Champions (from 9th January)

Riverdale: Season 3: Part 2 (from 17th Jan)
Suits: Season 8 (from 24th Jan)

Star Trek: Discovery: Season 2 (from 18th Jan)
The Good Place: Season 3: Part 2 (from 11th Jan)

You can see all the other upcoming additions to Netflix UK here: What’s Coming to Netflix UK in January 2019

About MaFt

Film and TV fan, creator of New On Netflix (UK, USA, Australia and Canada), dad of two amazing children, code geek and passionate about autism.

Website | Twitter | Facebook | YouTube |

2 thoughts on “All the Weekly TV Episodes for January 2019 on Netflix UK

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.