All the Weekly TV Episodes for October 2018 on Netflix UK

Netflix have some great deals with worldwide TV networks that give them the rights to stream new episodes to Netflix UK shortly after they’ve aired in their home country. While it’s not the same as being able to binge-watch the entire series in one go, it does mean that we can easily watch the latest TV shows without having to resort to piracy! Below is a list of all the weekly episodes available on Netflix UK throughout October 2018:

Crazy Ex-Girlfriend: Season 4 (From October 13th)
Dynasty: Season 2 (From October 13th)
Mr Sunshine: Season 1

Mr Sunshine: Season 1

A Taiwanese Tale of Two Cities
Chesapeake Shores: Season 3
Oh My Ghost: Season 1

Better Call Saul: Season 4 (Season finale October 9th)
Black Lightning: Season 2 (From October 16th)
Men On A Mission: 2018

Riverdale: Season 3 (From October 11th)
The Judgement: Season 1

The Good Place: Season 3
The Rise of Phoenixes: Season 1

You can see all the other upcoming additions to Netflix UK here: What’s Coming to Netflix UK in October 2018

About MaFt

Film and TV fan, creator of New On Netflix (UK, USA, Australia and Canada), dad of two amazing children, code geek and passionate about autism.

Website | Twitter | Facebook | YouTube |

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.