All the Weekly TV Series for October 2017 on Netflix UK

Netflix have some great deals with worldwide TV networks that give them the rights to stream new episodes to Netflix UK shortly after they’ve aired in their home country. While it’s not the same as being able to binge-watch the entire series in one go, it does mean that we can easily watch the latest TV shows without having to resort to piracy! Below is a list of all the weekly episodes available on Netflix UK throughout October 2017:

Crazy Ex-Girlfriend: Season 3 (From 14th October)
Jane The Virgin: Season 4 (From 14th October – excluding Ireland)
Rick and Morty: Season 3 (Season finale 7th October)

Star Trek: Discovery: Season 1

Chesapeake Shores: Season 2 (Season finale 10th October)
Once Upon a Time: Season 7

Designated Survivor: Season 2
Dynasty: Season 1 (From 12th October – excluding Ireland)
Riverdale: Season 2 (From 12th October)

Chelsea: Season 2
The Good Place: Season 2 (Mid-season break after 13th October)

About MaFt

Film and TV fan, creator of New On Netflix (UK, USA, Australia and Canada), dad of two amazing children, code geek and passionate about autism.

Website | Twitter | Facebook | YouTube |

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.