Black Mirror Season 4 Details Announced

Netflix have announced the episode titles for season 4 of Charlie Brooker’s anthology series “Black Mirror” in a short teaser video on their YouTube channel. The 6 episodes are: “Crocodile”, “Arkangel”, “Hang The DJ”, “USS Callister”, “Metalhead” and “Black Museum”. We’ll update you once we have a premiere date – likely to be October.

About MaFt

Film and TV fan, creator of New On Netflix (UK, USA, Australia and Canada), dad of two amazing children, code geek and passionate about autism.

Website | Twitter | Facebook | YouTube |

6 thoughts on “Black Mirror Season 4 Details Announced

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.