Father of The Bride Returns (Sort of) For a New Netflix Special

Netflix has announced a very special event tomorrow evening: “Father of the Bride: Part 3 (ish)”. The special has been written and directed by Nancy Meyers and will stream on Netflix’s YouTube and Facebook on Friday at 3pm PT / 6pm ET / 11pm UK. The special event is in support of World Central Kitchen and you can see an announcement video and trailer below.

The special stars Steve Martin, Diane Keaton, Martin Short, Kimberley Williams-Paisley, Kieren Culkin, George Newbern and some unannounced special guests…

To donate to World Central Kitchen visit this link: https://wck.org/father

About MaFt

Film and TV fan, creator of New On Netflix (UK, USA, Australia and Canada), dad of two amazing children, code geek and passionate about autism.

Website | Twitter | Facebook | YouTube |

3 thoughts on “Father of The Bride Returns (Sort of) For a New Netflix Special

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.