Netflix Announced “TUDUM” Global Fan Event

After the success of their #GeekedWeek earlier in the year, Netflix is continuing to treat fans and followers to another special online event. TUDUM, also known as ‘The Netflix Sound’, will take place on September 25th from 9am PST / 12pm EST / 4pm GMT / 1am JST and KST. The event will be broadcast across Netflix’s YouTube channels worldwide, in addition to Twitter and Twitch.

The event will include over 70 series, films and specials for an exciting day of exclusive news, new trailers, celebrity appearances from titles including:

Aggretsuko / アグレッシブ烈子 ◉ A Whisker Away / 泣きたい私は猫をかぶる ◉ A Traves De Mi Ventana ◉ Arcane ◉ Army of Thieves ◉ Black Crab ◉ Big Mouth ◉ Bridgerton ◉ Bright: Samurai Soul / ブライト: サムライソウル ◉ Bruised ◉ The Chestnut Man ◉ Cobra Kai ◉ Colin in Black and White ◉ Cowboy Bebop ◉ The Crown ◉ Oscuro Deseo ◉ De Volta Aos 15 ◉ Don’t Look Up ◉ Emily in Paris ◉ Extraction ◉ Finding Anamika ◉ Floor is Lava ◉ The Harder They Fall ◉ Hellbound / 지옥 ◉ Heeramandi ◉ Human Resources ◉ Interceptor ◉ Inside Job ◉ La Casa De Papel ◉ The Old Guard ◉ Ozark ◉ Maldivas ◉ My Name / 마이 네임 ◉ New World / 신세계로부터 ◉ Pretty Guardian Sailor Moon Eternal: The Movie / 劇場版美少女戦士セーラームーンEternal: 前編・後編 ◉ Rebelde ◉ Ritmo Salvaje ◉ Red Notice ◉ The Sandman ◉ Sex Education ◉ The Silent Sea / 고요의 바다 ◉ Soy Georgina ◉ Stranger Things ◉ Super Crooks / スーパー・クルックス ◉ Ultraman ◉ The Umbrella Academy ◉ Vikings: Valhalla ◉ The Witcher ◉ The Witcher: Blood Origin ◉ Young, Famous and African

As with Geeked Week it is likely that there will be a number of date announcements, trailers and new shows/films being discussed as well as exclusive interviews with cast and crew.

And if that wasn’t enough, there will also be special pre-shows spotlighting Korean and Indian series and films along with exciting anime content that will kick-off at 5am PST / 8am EST / 12pm GMT / 9pm JST and KST on specific channels.

Head to TUDUM.com for the latest updates!

About MaFt

Film and TV fan, creator of New On Netflix (UK, USA, Australia and Canada), dad of two amazing children, code geek and passionate about autism.

Website | Twitter | Facebook | YouTube |

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.