The Complete Twilight Saga Has Just Arrived on Netflix in America!

Vampire fans in the USA can rejoice as the complete Twilight saga has arrived on Netflix today. The five films, based on the novels by Stephanie Meyer, are a mixture of romance and fantasy and follow high-school student Bella Swan who meets Edward Cullen – a vampire whose family doesn’t bite humans to get their fill of blood. The first film has been available before but it is the first time that all the others have been on Netflix. The five films, in order are:

Twilight (2008)
The Twilight Saga: New Moon (2009)
The Twilight Saga: Eclipse (2010)
The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn: Part 1 (2011)
The Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn: Part 2 (2012)

Watch the Twilight Saga films on Netflix USA.

About MaFt

Film and TV fan, creator of New On Netflix (UK, USA, Australia and Canada), dad of two amazing children, code geek and passionate about autism.

Website | Twitter | Facebook | YouTube |

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.