Black Mirror Season 4: Release Date and Full Trailer

First things first: Black Mirror Season 4 will arrive on 29th December! That means less than 4 weeks to go for the next instalments of Charlie Brooker’s amazing series. Netflix have also released a full trailer for the series which you can see below. The series contains 6 episodes and if you want to see the individual trailers for each episode then the links are underneath the main trailer.


Black Mirror Season 4 Episode List:

  1. USS Callister
  2. Arkangel
  3. Crocodile
  4. Hang the DJ
  5. Metalhead
  6. Black Museum

About MaFt

Film and TV fan, creator of New On Netflix (UK, USA, Australia and Canada), dad of two amazing children, code geek and passionate about autism.

Website | Twitter | Facebook | YouTube |

17 thoughts on “Black Mirror Season 4: Release Date and Full Trailer

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.